Peace Friday

“Paul, I think tomorrow you will have a peace friday.” , said my client to me yesterday. It is because she will be not in the office on Friday (today), and moreover one person from the Japan team who also involve in my project also on medical leave. In fact, my friday was not really that peace. On the contrary, I was chasing all day long by the project…

Thanks God, I still have time to go to my church and serve God, meet the people, my friends, and heard the words of God, I love it ! 🙂

Today sermon was also so great. God reminds us about the True Seed that He had planted in every each of us. Somehow, just now I felt that God was talking to me. I will share about the full sermon next time, but one thing that Brother Chandra shared with us was no matter you want to believe it or not, the true seed is in you. God had planted the true seed in us. God want us to be blessed abundantly in our life, in our career, and in our family as well. Don’t hear what other people thinking about us, and don’t listen about what devil told us, but we just only have to concern about what is the God’s opinion about us? God loves us, and in God’s eyes, we are amazing and we are His sons and daughters.

Thank God It’s Friday (TGIF), some people always mention that phrases. I want to change it into Thank God For This Week (TGFTW).

 I hope you will have a nice weekend.

God Bless You All 

Leave a comment